Compulsive Slashdot Reading

April 10, 2009

And they said it would never pay off…:P . But in all seriousness, welcome to all who have now blindly stumbled upon my tiny blog in the middle of the vast sea of cyberspace. Because of the copious amounts of schoolwork and research I’ve had on my plate the past few months, I haven’t set nearly enough time aside to update this blog. This saddens me greatly, so I’m going to begin a renewed effort to start posting my musings concerning technology and such again, and hopefully some of you might be able to glean a few pieces of advice and wisdom out of my incessant babbling. Now for something to write about… I guess I’ll have to see what sets my fingers typing next.

Until then, peace.

Leave a Reply

