And So It Begins…

December 6, 2008

Well, it’s 4 in the morning, and here I am starting a blog. Really should get to bed soon, but I feel the (not so) strange urge to start writing. So here I am. I’ve wanted to start a blog for awhile now, but I’ve never really gotten up the time or energy to do so. Guess there’s no better time than right now.

I’m mainly creating this blog as a place to voice my completely insignificant thoughts on what matters to me. I considered listing them here, but a.) I don’t want to pigeonhole my focus, and b.) it’s hard to break all of those things up into categories, as they overlap pretty often. So for now, we’ll just say this is a technology blog with a smattering of everything else mixed in, and see what comes from there.

Well, they say they say a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. I think I will make mine towards my bed. Maybe next time I will post with something of a little more substance. Adios.

Leave a Reply

